Beth, 20 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Beth
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 19 - 30
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Много хобби, умею много работать, очень хорошо готовлю, за саморазвитие, люблю читать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Творческий человек, умеет решать конфликты прямым диалогом, любит животных
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью так, как могу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На 5 млн долларов купила бы дом у моря, остальные 5 отдала бы родителям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко, в основном с родителями, принимаю решения самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Коммуникабельность, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, интеллект, творческое начало
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила 3 курс университета.....
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойся быть собой и не бойся ошибиться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Насколько люди могут быть жестоки
The last books that you read?
"Вокруг одни враги" Росс МакДональд, "Час быка"
What are your goals now?
Закончить университет, выйти замуж, создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, когда человек все время жалуется, отсутствие интересов, зацикленность на своем заболевании (когда человек не говорит ни о чем кроме этого)
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, отсутствие интересов, хобби, низкий интеллект, ненависть к противоположному полу
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешность, характер
What are your weaknesses?
Они сюда не влезут....
What are your strengths ?
Умная, образованная, много хобби, всегда найду, о чем поговорить
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Minecraft, Raft, Inside the Backrooms, Project Zomboid
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан, все слушаю
What is your favourite food?
Роллы, морепродукты, окрошка, салаты
What are your favourite films?
Апгрейд, Притяжение
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, вязание
What is your dream job?
Та, которая мне будет приносить удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с которым мы сходимся целями в жизни
Where do you want to live?
Частный дом недалеко от моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Don't have but like Reptiles, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Museum/arts, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!