avatar
Elena, 36 y.o., Russia, Orsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Orsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная, пунктуальная, милая 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, заботливый, внимательный, желательно не пьющий, неконфликтный, умеющий слышуть и слушать, ответственный, чтоб хорошо относящийся к детям и к животным. Главное чтоб был человеком в любой ситуации.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пусть сперва настанет, а там видно будет 🙂
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла тем кто действительно нуждается в мере разумного
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь этого не делать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, внимательность, надёжность, безопасность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться человеком в любой ситуации
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, гордыню, чеславие, лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивый
What are your strengths ?
Быстро остываю от гнева
How do friends view you?
Это лучше у них спросить 🙂
What kinds of music do you like?
Она разная, по настроению
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Darts, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, photography