Tatyana, 40 y.o., Russia, Cheboksary
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Cheboksary
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый,порядочный и честный
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
родила дочь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть самими собой
The last books that you read?
Артур Конан Дойл
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
три богатыря
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!